popcorn 1

Celebrate!

Just a reminder: today is National Popcorn Day.  Make sure you have enough on hand, and have some fun!

popcorn 2  popcorn 4  popcorn 3

popcorn 5  popcorn 6  popcorn 7

I’m going to pop a big batch right now!

popcorn 8

Enjoy!

About Joe

Freelance designer and writer whose goal is to help others by writing about my experiences with fear and anxiety (agoraphobia), health struggles (cancer) and my wonderfully-happy life as a husband and stay-at-home dad. I want to empower everyone to have a happy life.

7 responses »

  1. Summer Lover says:

    I’m so excited I’m all stocked up!!

  2. Reblogged this on sondasmcschatter and commented:
    HAPPY NATIONAL POPCORN DAY—– WE USE AN OLD FASHIONED POPPER & USE ONLY COCONUT OIL– NO SALT– NO SEASONINGS– JUST HEALTHY COCONUT OIL!!!!!

  3. Colleen says:

    Figures I take one day off from blogging and miss that it is the National Day to celebrate my favorite snack. I think I’ll have some for lunch. Way better than Fritos.

  4. Maggie/Tumbleweed says:

    I love the smell of popcorn! However, I have a niece who worked in a movie theatre for a couple of years and she cannot stand the smell of popcorn. I guess you can sometimes have too much of a good thing.

Leave a Reply

